Welcome to the new home of Author & Professional Speaker, L. Diane Wolfe (AKA "Spunk on a Stick") and The Circle of Friends!

The Circle of Friends series follows a group of young adults as they face different challenges and learn to overcome. The emotionally gripping stories focus on love, friendships and the pursuit of dreams. Aimed at adults/young adults, these books defy the growing trend of salacious titles, especially for teenagers. Positive and uplifting, this series will leave readers determined to overcome their obstacles and achieve their goals.

This blog is now the home of the original The Circle of Friends website.

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

Recent Book Releases From Some Great Authors

Escalation - The Adventures of Chase Manhattan (Book III) by Stephen Tremp

Worlds on Edge - Backworlds Series Book V by M. Pax

Keepin Mum by Alyse Carlson (a.k.a. Hart Johnson)

Ice Dogs by Terry Lynn Johnson